Events near Fairfield

13 results
Fri, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 21

Hagerty
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Drag Racing
Sat, Jul 20

Hagerty
Piers 30-32 , San Francisco, CA
Car Show/Concours
Fri, Jul 26 - Sun, Jul 28

Hagerty
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Aug 3

Hagerty
Conquest Classic Cars , Greeley, CO
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Aug 10

Hagerty
Henry Ford Museum , Dearborn, MI
Car Show/Concours
Sun, Aug 11

Hagerty
Country Heritage Park , Milton, Ontario
Car Show/Concours
Wed, Aug 14

Hagerty
Monterey Jet Center , Monterey, CA
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Aug 17

Hagerty
Monterey Fair & Event Center , Monterey, CA
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Aug 24

Hagerty
Griots Garage , Tacoma, WA
Car Show/Concours
Wed, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 2

Hagerty
Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park , Indianapolis, IN
Drag Racing
Sat, Sep 14

Hagerty
Hart Plaza , Detroit, MI
Car Show/Concours
Fri, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 3

Hagerty
Circuit of The Americas , Austin, TX
Car Show/Concours
Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 17

Hagerty
In-N-Out Burger Pomona Dragstrip , Pomona, CA
Drag Racing